CORBEN HARPER

FAIRFIELD UNDERGROUND

CORBEN HARPER FAIRFIELD UNDERGROUND

- 1. LOVE RAID
- 2. LIFE'S KIND ANGER
- 3. ROTTENWOOD
- 4. CATCHER IN THE RYE
- 5. SUMMER SOLSTICE
- 6. WAKER
- 7. PLUTO REVOLUTION
- 8. REAPER
- 9. MIND DANCE
- 10. LAND OF SHADOWS
- 11. HANG ON
- 12. DEAR PRUDENCE

GUITARS: CORBEN HARPER BASS: CORBEN, JAIME POOLE VOCALS: CORBEN DRUMS: JAIME POOLE, KEVIN BRICKNER, CORBEN, MATT MAZZA

ALL SONGS WRITTEN AND PRODUCED BY CORBEN HARPER (EXCEPT DEAR PRUDENCE BY THE BEATLES) ARTWORK BY VICTORIA HARPER

COPYRIGHT © 1987 - 1998, 2020 CORBEN HARPER

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED PRESENTED BY EMOSONIC.COM