

- 1. Age of 17
- 2. You Got an Emotion
- 3. Rainbow Conspiracy
- 4. Catch and Release
- 5. My Walls Come Tumblin' Down
- 6. Temptation
- 7. Tequila
- 8. Day by Day
- 9. Why Is It So Gray?
- 10. Settle Down
- 11. Guns to Nicaragua
- 12. Blow This Town
- 13. Jamie (Strength to Carry On)
- 14. Sunday Melts Into Monday

Electric Brandy Bright As The Sun

all songs written by Mark Langbehn and Brandy Luttrell Costello

except Age of 17, Day by Day, Settle Down, Guns to Nicaragua by Adam Steck and Mark Langbehn

and Rainbow Conspiracy by Nikki Lunden, Michael Huskey and Mark Langbehn

Vocals:

Brandy Luttrell Costello

Guitar:

Mark "Emo" Langbehn

hear more from us at electric-brandy.com

Copyright © 2023 All Rights Reserved

